Social Work Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Ohio

Ohio Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Ohio is the right place to get your social work doctoral degree. There are 4 schools offering social work programs in Ohio, and the best opportunity is offered by Ohio State University. This school has an excellent social work doctoral degree program evaluated with five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 4 social work schools offering doctoral degrees in Ohio below or narrow your search by program or city in Ohio.

Ohio social work doctoral degree schools:

Ohio State University - Social Work School Ranking
Ohio State University

Columbus, 2 doctoral programs

Case Western Reserve University - Social Work School Ranking
Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland, 1 doctoral program

University of Akron - Social Work School Ranking
University of Akron

Akron, 1 doctoral program

Miami University Oxford - Social Work School Ranking
Miami University Oxford

Oxford, 1 doctoral program

Ohio social work doctoral degrees by major:

General Social Work: 3 schools
Public Administration: 2 schools

Other social work diplomas in OH:

Certificates: 21 schools
Associate's Degrees: 31 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 46 schools
Master's Degrees: 14 schools

Ohio social work schools by city:

Akron: 1 school
Archbold: 1 school
Ashland: 1 school
Athens: 1 school
Batavia: 1 school
Beachwood: 1 school
Berea: 1 school
Blue Ash: 1 school
Bluffton: 1 school
Bowling Green: 1 school
Canton: 1 school
Cedarville: 1 school
Celina: 1 school
Cincinnati: 6 schools
Cleveland: 5 schools
Columbus: 5 schools
Dayton: 3 schools
Defiance: 1 school
Delaware: 1 school
Eastlake: 1 school
Elyria: 1 school
Findlay: 1 school
Fremont: 1 school
Granville: 1 school
Hillsboro: 1 school
Hiram: 1 school
Kent: 1 school
Kirtland: 1 school
Lima: 2 schools
Mansfield: 2 schools
Marietta: 1 school
Marion: 2 schools
Mount Vernon: 1 school
New Concord: 1 school
Newark: 2 schools
North Canton: 1 school
Orrville: 1 school
Oxford: 1 school
Painesville: 1 school
Parma: 1 school
Pepper Pike: 1 school
Perrysburg: 1 school
Piqua: 1 school
Portsmouth: 1 school
Rio Grande: 1 school
Springfield: 1 school
Steubenville: 1 school
Sylvania: 1 school
Toledo: 2 schools
Urbana: 1 school
Wilberforce: 2 schools
Wilmington: 1 school
Yellow Springs: 1 school
Youngstown: 1 school
Zanesville: 1 school

Jump to:

All Social Work Schools
Social Work Doctoral Degrees
Ohio Social Work Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology